http://www.charmsaddict.com Tue, 01 Sep 2015 02:46:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Pandora Autumn 2015 Free Charm Promotion (US and Canada) http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-autumn-2015-free-charm-promotion/ http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-autumn-2015-free-charm-promotion/#comments Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:08:03 +0000 http://www.charmsaddict.com/?p=34774 http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-autumn-2015-free-charm-promotion/feed/ 2 Ohm Beads Death Barrels 2015 Review http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/ohm-beads-death-barrels-2015-review/ http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/ohm-beads-death-barrels-2015-review/#comments Sun, 30 Aug 2015 19:52:30 +0000 http://www.charmsaddict.com/?p=34750 http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/ohm-beads-death-barrels-2015-review/feed/ 2 Pandora Autumn 2015 Collection Release http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-autumn-2015-collection-release/ http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-autumn-2015-collection-release/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:30:10 +0000 http://www.charmsaddict.com/?p=34704 http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-autumn-2015-collection-release/feed/ 13 Pandora Black Friday 2015 Sneak Peek http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-black-friday-2015-sneak-peek/ http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-black-friday-2015-sneak-peek/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:33:00 +0000 http://www.charmsaddict.com/?p=34700 http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-black-friday-2015-sneak-peek/feed/ 12 X Jewellery Autumn 2015 Promotion http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/x-jewellery-autumn-2015-promotion/ http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/x-jewellery-autumn-2015-promotion/#respond Thu, 27 Aug 2015 05:44:57 +0000 http://www.charmsaddict.com/?p=34697 http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/x-jewellery-autumn-2015-promotion/feed/ 0 Pandora Sale on Rue La La http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-rue-la-la-sale/ http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-rue-la-la-sale/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:21:53 +0000 http://www.charmsaddict.com/?p=34679 http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/pandora-rue-la-la-sale/feed/ 5 Trollbeads Autumn 2015 Campaign and Prices http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/trollbeads-autumn-2015-campaign-prices/ http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/trollbeads-autumn-2015-campaign-prices/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:22:32 +0000 http://www.charmsaddict.com/?p=34670 http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/trollbeads-autumn-2015-campaign-prices/feed/ 3 Ohm Beads LE Black Sheep Review http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/ohm-beads-le-black-sheep-review/ http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/ohm-beads-le-black-sheep-review/#comments Sun, 23 Aug 2015 18:10:33 +0000 http://www.charmsaddict.com/?p=34656 http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/ohm-beads-le-black-sheep-review/feed/ 7 Kathy Perras’ Silver Uniques http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/kathy-perras-silver-uniques/ http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/kathy-perras-silver-uniques/#comments Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:21:09 +0000 http://www.charmsaddict.com/?p=34614 http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/kathy-perras-silver-uniques/feed/ 4 Ohm Beads Special Edition Love Quote http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/ohm-beads-special-edition-love-quote/ http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/ohm-beads-special-edition-love-quote/#comments Thu, 20 Aug 2015 03:36:49 +0000 http://www.charmsaddict.com/?p=34608 http://www.charmsaddict.com/2015/08/ohm-beads-special-edition-love-quote/feed/ 2